Board of Trustees

David Barram
David J. Barram

Former Administrator, U.S. General Services Administration, Washington, DC

Joyce Elliott

Senator, Arkansas State Legislature

VanBuren Hansford
VanBuren N. Hansford, Jr.

Partner, Global Commodities Trade and Finance Ltd., Greenwich, CT

Anthony Mackay

CEO and President, National Center on Education and the Economy, Washington DC

Ray Marshall
Ray Marshall, Co-Chair

Audre and Bernard Rapoport Centennial Chair in Economics & Public Affairs, L.B.J. School of Public Affairs, University of Texas at Austin, TX

Lewis Spence
Lewis Spence

Former Court Administrator, Massachusetts Trial Court

Sue S. Stewart
Sue S. Stewart, Co-Chair

Former Senior Vice President and General Counsel, University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Vivien Stewart
Vivien Stewart

Senior Adviser for Education, Asia Society

Marc S. Tucker
Marc S. Tucker

President Emeritus and Distinguished Senior Fellow, National Center on Education and the Economy, Washington, DC

Sign up to receive updates from NCEE

* indicates required
Check here if you would like to receive information about NCEE Events in DC